Navigation
Schools

Board Members

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

Nancy Pickering
President

97 Frisbee Hill Road
Hilton, NY 14468

Email: npickering@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)392-0186
Term Ends: 2019
Nancy Pickering
Nancy Pickering
Thomas Abbott
Vice President

44 Carrington Street
Rochester, NY 14626

Email: tabbott@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)319-3163
Term Ends: 2018
Thomas Abbott
Thomas Abbott
Michelle Ames
Board Trustee

193 Lake Ave.
Hilton, NY 14468

Email: mames@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)749-5059
Term Ends: 2019
Michelle Ames
Michelle Ames
Russell Byer
Board Trustee

141 Parkway View
Hilton, NY 14468

Email: rbyer@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)330-4448
Term Ends: 2018
Russell Byer
Russell Byer
Maryanne Chaffee
Board Trustee

601 Whistlers Cove Lane
Rochester, NY 14612

Email: mchaffee@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)857-7719
Term Ends: 2017
Maryanne Chaffee
Maryanne Chaffee
Timothy Gagnon
Board Trustee

21 Klafehn Drive
Hilton, NY 14468

Email: tgagnon@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)727-3418
Term Ends: 2017
Timothy Gagnon
Timothy Gagnon
Mark Hilburger
Board Trustee

380 White Rabbit Trail
Rochester, NY 14612

Email: mhilburger@hilton.k12.ny.us
(585)490-4953
Term Ends: 2019
Mark Hilburger
Mark Hilburger